Interim Chairman, Board of Directors
John Ernst

Director, Charter Accountancy Programs
Dayle Blair

Director, Information Systems and Information Management
Wayne Brisson

Director, International Programs
Ranjit Gupte

Director, Information Technology and Database Management Programs(EDP)
Jose Alvarado

Director, COSO and Quality Assurance Programs
John McKeever

Director, Distant Learning Programs and The Virtual University
Joseph Milano

Director, Professional Development
Sharjeel Mufti

Director, Network Architecture and Information Security
Dennis O'Brien

Managing Director
Sarah Sullivan

Director, Programs for Certified Fraud Examiners
George Van Nostrand

Director, Web Site Development and Training
Thomas Pison

Please send inquiries to: